Rock The Vote Presents: #TURNOUTFORWHAT

Rock The Vote Presents #TURNOUTFORWHAT starring Lil Jon and featuring Lena Dunham, Whoopi Goldberg, Natasha Lyonne, Fred Armisen, E.J. Johnson, Darren Criss, Sophia Bush, Ireland Baldwin, Devendra Banhart, Ioanna Gika and Gabriel Valenciano. Tell us what you're turning out for on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram @rockthevote, register at and turn out on November 4th. Starworks Group (agency) Creative Director: Brody Baker 1985 (production company) Executive Producer: Kaitlyn Parks Director: Brody Baker Writers: Doug Manley and Brody Baker Director of Photography: Ivan Abel Line Producer: Craig Dibiase Production Designer: Andrea Huelse Editor: Trish Fuller Colorist: Tom Poole Sound Mixer: T. Terressa Tate Casting Director: Lisa Duckworth Special thanks to: Milk Studios, Whitehouse Post, Company 3, Royal T Room, Method, Fatking Films


Love that video?

Like us on Facebook to get more stuff like that!